Styrelsen

Styrelsen för verksamhetsåret ser 2016 ut som nedan:

Ordförande:
Ragnar Gyberg
Mobil:
070-658 46 58
e-post: ragnar@gyberg.se

Sekreterare:
Harriet Sandberg
Tel: 073-385 22 55
e-post: harriet.s@spray.se

Kassör:
Josef Steppan
Mobil: 070-521 56 73
e-post: josefsteppan@hotmail.com

Övriga ledamöter:
Elisabeth Ihlenius
Mobil: 070-560 10 58
e-post: elisabeth.ihlenius@telia.com

Gerd Liljedahl Björsmo
tel: 0141-57684
Mobil: 073-073 43 90
e-post: gerdliljedahl@hotmail.com


Elisabeth Lindman
tel: 076-100 55 04
e-post: elisabeth.lindman@adoculus.se


Lisbeth Sager
Mobil: 070-658 46 58
e-post: lisbeth.sager@telia.com

Gisela Uhlhorn

Mobil:
073-433 51 75
e-post: guhl.horn@hotmail.com

Christina Wiklund
Mobil: 073-030 70 25
e-post: chrwi21@gmail.com


Suppleanter:
Karin Berglund
Mobil: 072-573 24 88
e-post: berglundkajsa@gmail.com

Bert Karlsson
Mobil: 070-891 15 19
e-post: kristina.bert@telia.com

Eivor Oberpichler
Mobil: 073- 366 99 01
e-post: eivor@oberpichler.se

Bengt Pettersson
Mobil: 070-230 01 18
e-post: bengt.motala@gmail.com


Revisorer
Örjan Johansson
Mobil: 070-657 35 55
e-post: orjan@poxitron.se

Lindy Yngvesson
Mobil: 070-838 04 11
e-post: lt.yngvesson@telia.com

Suppleant revisorer:

Bo-Stefan Ohlsson
Mobil: 070-338 90 49
e-post: bo-stefan.ohlsson@telia.com

Valberedning:
Julius Nord
Mobil: 076-884 76 77
e-post: info@juliusnord.se

Suppleant valberedningen:
Hans Lindman
Mobil: 0708-430629

e-post: hans.lindman@adoculus.se